Here is the winners of Zee Cine Awards 2017

New Delhi [India], Mar. 12 (ANI): Bollywood arrived at the Zee Cine Awards 2017 in all its glory, bedecked and bedazzled. The event was a glitzy round up of the year as stars make their presence known at the starry night.
Amitabh Bachchan and Alia Bhatt walked away with the big honours, while Sonam Kapoor's 'Neerja' and Ajay Devgn's 'Shivaay' went home with a galore of awards, reports Pinkvilla.
Here's the complete list of the winners:
Best Actor: Amitabh Bachchan (Pink)
Best Actress: Alia Bhatt (Udta Punjab)
Best Director – Ram Madhvani (Neerja)
Best Film Jury – Pink
Viewer's Choice Best Film : Dangal
Viewer's Choice Best Actor (Female): Anushka Sharma (Sultan)
Viewer's Choice Best Actor (Male) : Salman Khan (Sultan)
Best Debutant (Male): Jim Sarbh (Neerja)
Best Debutant (Female): Ritika Singh (Saala Khadoos)
Best Debut Director: Aniruddha Roy Choudhury (Pink)
Best Actor in a Comic Role: Rishi Kapoor (Kapoor & Sons)
Best Supporting Actress – Shabana Azmi ( Neerja)
Best Song : Channa Mereya ( Ae Dil Hai Mushkil)
Best Background Score: Airlift
Best Music : Ae Dil Hai Mushkil
Best Playback Singer (Female): Neha Bhasin (Jag Ghoomeya, Sultan)
Best Playback Singer (Male): Arijit Singh (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil title track)
Best Lyricist: Irshad Kamil (Jag Ghoomeya)
Best Sound Design : Sultan
Best Choreography : Kala Chashma by Bosco-Caeser (Baar Baar Dekho)
Best Cinematography :Shivaay
Best Dialogue – Pink
Best Production Design : Neerja
Best Editing : Neerja
Best Visual Effects : Shivaay
Best Action : Shivaay. (ANI)