UP CM Akhilesh Yadav gets cycle symbol from EC

NEW DELHI, Jan 16: Ahead of the election, where he is seeking a second consecutive term, Chief Minister Akhilesh Yadav has been declared the rightful owner of his Samajwadi Party’s

Goa CM sacks two cabinet ministers

Panaji (Goa) [India], Dec. 13 : In a major development that could have an impact on the upcoming Goa assembly polls, Chief Minister Laxmikant Parsekar dropped two of his ministers

Page 1 of 21 2