High Voltage Political Drama for 2019

March 18, 2018: Next general elections may be one year from now. But battle lines are drawn already. That will get high pitched as days roll by and uncertainties as

Two TDP Ministers resign from Union Cabinet

New Delhi, March 08: Ashok Gajapathi Raju and YS Chowdhary, two ministers of Telugu Desam Party (TDP) resigned from Modi government by ending 4 years old tie with BJP government.