Four years after Tamil Nadu’s Amma Canteens, Karnataka wakes up to Indira Canteen

Bengaluru, Aug 16: Congress vice-president Rahul Gandhi on Wednesday launched a ‘Indira Canteen’ in Bengaluru with the vision of providing good quality of food to the poor at a cheap price. While addressing the public gathering, Rahul said that he

Page 1 of 221 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 22